How can I make sure my game progress is saved?
The game will save your progress automatically. If you wish to ensure that your progress will not be accidentally lost, we suggest using the...
I lost my game progress!
In order to prevent this from happening, we suggest using the Facebook Connect feature. This will automatically back up your progress to Fac...
How can I transfer my saved game progress to a new device?
If you are connected to Facebook, simply install the game and use Facebook Connect on your new device. Once you are connected, your progress...
Can I play the game on multiple devices?
While you can play the same account on multiple devices, we do not recommend doing so as it can cause discrepancies in your data. Our cloud ...
Can I have two game accounts on a single device?
At this time, only one profile per device is supported.
How do I ensure I am able to recover my game?
To make sure you always have access to your data, please take a screenshot of your player ID from the settings menu and keep it in a safe pl...
Can I delete my progress?
While we hate to see players go, we definitely understand wanting to delete your account. Players can delete their account by entering the i...
- Updates and known issues
- Friends and player interaction
- In-Game Currency and Purchases
- Game progress
- Crashes, freezes and loading issues
- Your ideas and suggestions
- Sweetstakes Teams
- Global Leaderboard
- Season Pass
- Cupcake Run
- 5-Layer Cake Event
- 10-Layer Rock Candy Mine Event
- Scoops' Sweet Dream Event
- First Try Treasures
- Bake Off Event
- Jelly Bean Machine
Need more help?