While we hate to see players go, we definitely understand wanting to delete your account. Players can delete their account by entering the in-game settings menu, selecting Delete Account, and confirming their selection. Once an account is deleted, any and all progress made is permanently erased and cannot be recovered.
Deleting your account is a permanent decision that cannot be undone. Please make sure you are confident with the decision before verifying the deletion.