To make sure you always have access to your data, please take a screenshot of your player ID from the settings menu and keep it in a safe place! You can do this by clicking on the green gear icon in the top right of your main screen (next to your star count) and taking a screenshot of the menu. Holding on to your player ID ensures that if your device breaks or you switch to a new device, we are able to recover your account through your player ID.
How do I ensure I am able to recover my game?
Last Updated: 810d